This week's new releases (9/27/2011)



Here's a quick rundown of some of what's new in stores this week:

The Bangles Sweetheart of the Sun

Blink-182 Neighborhoods

Chickenfoot Chickenfoot III

J Cole Cole World: The Sideline Story

Dum Dum Girls Only in Dreams

Will Hoge Number Seven

Machine Head Unto the Locust

Mastodon Hunter

9th Wonder The Wonder Years

Nirvana Nevermind Deluxe Edition

Tyler Ramsey The Valley Wind

LeAnn Rimes Lady & Gentlemen

Matthew Sweet Modern Art

Wilco The Whole Love

Add a comment