Talib Kweli & Year Of The Blacksmith's 'The Community'



Talib Kweli has released his latest mixtape, The Community with Year of the Blacksmith — an online community where people could enter submissions. You can download it here.

And be sure to keep an eye out for Charlotte's own Dee Richards and Ike Turnah.

The track listing is as follows:

1.Mick Boogie Talib Kweli - Intro

2.Mag - Blinders

3.Cidida - What Are We Doing

4.Jean Grae - Bridge

5.Nemo Achida - Memories

6.Talib Kweli - Skit

7.Chuuwee - Postmortem

8.Strong Arm Steady - Make Me Feel (feat. Jelly Roll)

9.D. Ciano - My Hometown

10.IZZY - Look Of Love (LOL)

11.Living Proofe - Rise

12.Dead Bully - Get You Down

13.Talib Kweli - Interlude

14.Louiz Rip - End Of The Free World

15.Talib Kweli, Chace Infinite - Self Saviour

16.SoulKlap - I Owe You

17.Randy Mason - Really Real

18.Mitchy Slick - Poor Righteous Teacher

19.Andre - The Call

20.G8ABAK - Uphoria

21.Dontique - Faith

22.Talib Kweli, Iron Solomon, Jean Grae - Chicken Soup For The Hip Hop Soul

23.Young Deuce - Oh Why

24.IAMISEE - Threes

25.Talib Kweli - SAS Interlude

26.Mitchy Slick - Spread My Wings (feat. Talib Kweli)

27.Naturally Amazing - Streets Git A Hold Of Me

28.Dee Richards - Shoot (feat. Ike Turnah)

29.Talib Kweli - First Time (feat. Consequence)

30.Douglas Adams - So Sorry Mama

31.Talib Kweli - Outro

Add a comment