DJ Wonder's Teddy P Tribute Mix



After the passing of Teddy Pendergrass, DJ Wonder put together a mix of some of his classic songs spanning his entire career from Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes to his stellar solo career. He also mixed R&B, rap  and soul songs that sampled his music. Not a bad look at all. Read more about it here (TeamYee.TV)  download it here.

Here's the tracklist:

1. Wake Up Everybody- Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

2. Love T.K.O.- Teddy Pendergrass

3. Back in the Day(Rmx)- Ahmad

4. Can I Kill It- Compton’s Most Wanted

5. Come With Me- Teddy Pendergrass

6. Sherm Stick- Jayo Felony

7. Summer Time- Dead Prez

8. You Know How to Make Me Feel So Good- Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

9. Rainy Dayz (Rmx)- Raekwon

10. Pachanga – Fabolous

11. I Miss You- Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

12. This Can’t Be Life- Jay-Z

13. Close the Door- Teddy Pendergrass

14. Gift Lifted (Eric Sermon Remix)- Keith Murray

15. In the PJs- Big Daddy Kane

16. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon- Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

17. When Somebody Loves You Back- Teddy Pendergrass

18. Feels So Good- Cam’ron/Usher

19. Can’t We Try- Teddy Pendergrass

20. Camay- Ghostface Killah/Raekwon/Cappadonna

21. Easy, Easy, Got to Take it Easy- Teddy Pendergrass

22. Not Enough- Little Brother

23. And If I Had- Teddy Pendergrass

24. Devil’s Pie- D’Angelo

25. Cradle to the Grave- Mobb Deep

(Via TeamYee.TV)

Add a comment