Avett's announce tracks for new album



The Avett Brothers have released the track listing for its new album:

1. I and Love and You

2. January Wedding

3. Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise

4. And it Spread

5. The Perfect Space

6. Ten Thousand Words

7. Kick Drum Heart

8. Laundry Room

9. Ill with Want

10. Tin Man

11. Slight Figure of Speech

12. It Goes On and On

13. Incomplete and Insecure

I and Love and You is set to be released on Aug. 11 with a CD release party being held at Bojangles Coliseum on Aug. 8.

Add a comment