The censors will love it



Marilyn Manson is sure to welcome the controversy when his new album hits stores on May 26.

The High End of Low track listing was released today, and I'm sure at least one of them will never be said on radio — the first single, "Arma-goddamn-motherfuckin-geddon."

Here's the track listing:


“Pretty As A Swastika”

“Leave A Scar”

“Four Rusted Horses”


“Blank And White”

“Running To The Edge Of The World”

“I Want To Kill You Like They Do In The Movies”


“Wight Spider”

“Unkillable Monster”

“We’re From America”

“I Have To Look Up Just To See Hell”

“Into The Fire”


Listen to the first single:


Add a comment