Combichrist album coming soon



The electro-industrial band Combichrist, headed by the Norwegian Andy LaPlegua (also front man for Icon of Coil), will release its new album Today We Are All Demons on Metropolis Records on Jan. 20. It is a follow-up to 2007's What The Fuck Is Wrong With You People?

New tour dates for Combichrist are posted here, but Q.C. fans be warned (and ready to scream out "Fuck That Shit" - For those of you who don't know, that's a song by Combichrist) as no Charlotte dates are listed at the moment.

Add a comment