Festivals/Events

Zombie Hollow

When: Fri., Oct. 17, Sat., Oct. 18, Sun., Oct. 19, Thu., Oct. 23, Fri., Oct. 24, Sat., Oct. 25, Sun., Oct. 26, Wed., Oct. 29, Thu., Oct. 30, Fri., Oct. 31 and Sat., Nov. 1 2014

Gastonia's new haunted attraction. Costumes welcome, but no masks allowed. Opens at 5 p.m. for concessions. Trail tours begin at dusk. Open until 12 a.m. on Friday/Saturday and 10 p.m. on week nights. Held at 330 Lewis Road, Gastonia. For more information, visit www.facebook.com/zombiehollow.

Price: $10 for adults; $5 for kids 10 years old and under (cash only)

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.