Theater/Dance/Performance Art

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown

When: Sun., Aug. 5, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 6, 3 p.m., Tue., Aug. 7, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 12, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 13, 1 & 4 p.m., Tue., Aug. 14, 2 p.m., Mon., Aug. 20, 1 & 4 p.m., Tue., Aug. 21, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 26, 7:30 p.m., Mon., Aug. 27, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Tue., Aug. 28, 2 p.m. 2012

This musical features the Peanuts comic characters.

Price: Starting at $20


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.