Rated NR 144 min.

Film Credits

Director: Lal Jose

Writer: Iqbal Kuttipuram

Producer: Lal Jose

Cast: Unni Mukunthan, Namitha Pramod, Anoop Menon, Lena, Nivin Pauly, Dulquer Salman, Charmila, Sidhartha Siva and Joy Mathew

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Vikramadithyan

Add a review


Select a star to rate.