Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Trainspotting

When: Wed., Sept. 15, Thu., Sept. 16, Fri., Sept. 17, Sun., Sept. 19, Wed., Sept. 22, Thu., Sept. 23, Fri., Sept. 24, Sat., Sept. 25, Wed., Sept. 29, Thu., Sept. 30, Fri., Oct. 1 and Sat., Oct. 2 2010

Harry Gibson's adaptation of the novel by Irvine Welsh. Mark Renton and his 'so- called' mates travel to the the drug infested streets of Edinburgh. Presented by Center of the Universe.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.