Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Time Stands Still

When: Thu., Nov. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 3 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. 2011

Time Stands Still, the Tony-Award nominated, critically acclaimed play, alternates between comedy and drama, It follows Sarah and James, a photojournalist and a foreign correspondent used to covering wars and world conflict who are now trying to find happiness in a “normal” world. Theirs is a partnership based on telling the toughest stories and together, making a difference. But when their own story takes a sudden turn, the adventurous couple confronts the prospect of a more conventional life... and everything changes - in a flash.

Price: $17.00 - $22.00


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.