Visual Arts

Thomas Kelly Pauley Evokes the Past

When: Tue., July 2, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., July 3, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., July 4, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., July 5, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., July 8, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., July 9, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., July 10, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., July 11, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., July 12, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., July 15, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., July 16, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., July 17, 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., July 18, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. and Fri., July 19, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 2013

The Rotunda Gallery in Rock Hill's City Hall presents an exhibit by Thomas Kelly Pauley of York, S.C., celebrating historic portrait artists such as Gilbert Stuart and Charles Willson Peale. For more information visit www.yorkcountyarts.org.


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.