Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Theater: You Say Tomato, I Say Shut Up

When: Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Oct. 14-15, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2 p.m., Oct. 18-20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 2 & 7 p.m., Oct. 25-27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 30, 2 & 7 p.m., Nov. 1-3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 5, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 6, 2 & 7 p.m. 2011

Like any couple, Annabelle Gurwitch and Jeff Kahn of Hollywood have had their share of ups and downs. But they chose to document their real-life romance and marriage of 15 years to the world. The result? A humorous new take to the stage called You Say Tomato, I Say Shut Up. Divorce may seem more like a honeymoon after a glimpse into the matrimony of these two.

Anita Overcash

Price: $24.50 and up


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.