Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Theater: Jersey Boys

When: Wed., Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 1:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 29, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 2, 8 p.m., Sat., March 3, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., March 4, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., March 6, 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 7, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 8, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 10, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 11, 1:30 p.m. 2012

This year, winter missed its cue. A glance at a calendar seems to be the only way to know for sure what time of year it is anymore. Luckily, we don't have to think too much when it comes to Jersey Boys. This Broadway show chronicles the journey of The Four Seasons, a group of boys who go from obscurity to pop music infamy. Hit songs “Sherry” and “Big Girls Don’t Cry” will stay whirling in your head long after the performance.

Tricia Bangit

Price: $35

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.