Theater/Dance/Performance Art

The Winter's Tale

When: Wed., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m. 2014

Citizens of the Universe presents this take on Shakespeare's work. Directed by James Cartee.

Price: $10-$15

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.