Theater/Dance/Performance Art

The Tempest

When: Thu., May 31, 8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 8 p.m., Sat., June 2, 8 p.m., Sun., June 3, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 8 p.m., Thu., June 7, 8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 8 p.m., Sat., June 9, 8 p.m., Sun., June 10, 6:30 p.m., Wed., June 13, 8 p.m., Thu., June 14, 8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 8 p.m., Sat., June 16, 8 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 6:30 p.m. 2012

As part of Collaborative Arts' annual Charlotte Shakespeare Festival, The Green transforms into the magical island where Prospero and his daughter are exiled. This Shakespeare play features a blend of magic, monsters, romance and comedy. For more information, visit www.collaborativeartstheatre.com.

Price: Free admission ($5 donation encouraged)

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.