Theater/Dance/Performance Art

The Secret Garden

When: Fri., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 3 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 1 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 3 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2 p.m. 2013

A musical rendition of the classic children's story about an orphaned girl who finds a sanctuary in a hidden, neglected garden. For more information, visit Children's Theatre of Charlotte at www.ctcharlotte.org.

Price: $20


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.