Theater/Dance/Performance Art

The Phantom of the Opera

When: Wed., Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 5, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 8, 1:30 & 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 15, 1:30 & 7 p.m. 2015

After 27 years on Broadway, The Phantom of The Opera only recently got revamped last year by British producer Cameron Mackintosh. Changes were approached with tender loving care. But the orchestrations for Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Phantom were left untouched for good reason — why try to change a good thing? (Anita Overcash)

Price: $30-$175


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.