Festivals/Events

The Old Haunted School

When: Fri., Oct. 11, Sat., Oct. 12, Fri., Oct. 18, Sat., Oct. 19, Fri., Oct. 25, Sat., Oct. 26, Mon., Oct. 28, Tue., Oct. 29, Wed., Oct. 30 and Thu., Oct. 31 2013

Annual haunted attraction sponsored by Bethany Volunteer Fire Department in Albemarle. Held at 37627 Mountain Creek Road in Albemarle. For more information, visit www.bethanyvfd.org/hauntedhouse/default.htm.

Price: $6


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.