Theater/Dance/Performance Art

The Last Days of Judas Iscariot

When: Thu., April 10, 8 p.m., Fri., April 11, 8 p.m., Sat., April 12, 8 p.m., Thu., April 17, 8 p.m., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., Thu., April 24, 8 p.m., Fri., April 25, 8 p.m., Sat., April 26, 8 p.m., Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., Fri., May 2, 8 p.m. and Sat., May 3, 8 p.m. 2014

Stephen Adly Guirgis' thought-provoking play is set in an imagined world between Heaven and Hell, where the courtroom is a surrealistic purgatory and characters like Sigmund Freud, Satan, Mother Teresa must give testimony.


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.