Festivals/Events, Holiday

The Haunted Mill

When: Fri., Oct. 5, Sat., Oct. 6, Thu., Oct. 11, Fri., Oct. 12, Sat., Oct. 13, Sun., Oct. 14, Thu., Oct. 18, Fri., Oct. 19, Sat., Oct. 20, Sun., Oct. 21, Wed., Oct. 24, Thu., Oct. 25, Fri., Oct. 26, Sat., Oct. 27, Sun., Oct. 28, Mon., Oct. 29, Tue., Oct. 30 and Wed., Oct. 31 2012

The annual haunted attraction returns with a walk-through of horror-ish scenes in the mill, in addition to Purple Planet 3D Mini Golf (an indoor, black light putt-putt course), a game room and other new scenes. Held at 6325 Wilkinson Blvd. in Belmont. For more information, visit www.thehauntedmillnc.com.

Price: $10-$19


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.