Theater/Dance/Performance Art

The Addams Family Musical

When: Fri., May 13, 8 p.m., Sat., May 14, 8 p.m., Sun., May 15, 2:30 p.m., Wed., May 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 19, 8 p.m., Fri., May 20, 8 p.m., Sat., May 21, 2:30 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 22, 2:30 p.m., Wed., May 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 8 p.m., Sat., May 28, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 29, 2:30 p.m. 2016

Get your fingers ready, as this musical will have you snapping along. There’s drama between husband/wife, Morticia and Gomez, and sibling chaos from Pugsley/Wednesday as well as other lurking family members who make this a blood-line that’s to die for. The folks at Theatre Charlotte have turned the barn into a Gothic mansion for this show.

Price: $12-$27

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.