Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Tarzan: The Stage Musical

When: Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 3 p.m., Sun., Sept. 29, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 1 & 4 p.m., Sun., Oct. 6, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 1 p.m., Sun., Oct. 13, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 1 & 4 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m. 2013

Children's Theatre of Charlotte presents this musical based on Edgar Rice Burrough's classic novel Tarzan of the Apes. For more information, visit www.ctcharlotte.org.

Price: $12 and up


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.