Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Stick Fly

When: Thu., Feb. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 20, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Wed., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2:30 p.m., Wed., March 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 6, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 7, 8 p.m. 2015

There are a lot of things in life that we can change, but we don’t have a say so in determining our flesh and blood. In Actor’s Theatre of Charlotte’s latest drama, we get a glimpse at an African-American family — living in Martha’s Vineyard — with a juicy family secret that spills out after two brothers bring their girlfriends home to meet the parents.

Price: $17-$31


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.