Festivals/Events

Special Event: Scarowinds: Halloween Haunt XI

When: Fri., Sept. 23, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.-1 a.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Thu., Oct. 27, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Sat., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sun., Oct. 30, 7 p.m.-12 a.m. 2011

Scarowinds: Halloween Haunt XI is open with the purpose of frightening and enthusing those who have a soft heart for scary scenes. The annual haunted attraction offers up mazes (that should be off limits to the claustrophobic), scare zones and live shows. Just don't pee your pants. Continues all the way through Oct. 30.

Anita Overcash

Price: $29.99 and up


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.