Spoken Word, Family, Festivals/Events

Speak Up Youth Poetry Slam

When: Fri., June 17, 6 p.m., Sun., Sept. 18, 6 p.m., Sun., Oct. 23, 6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 20, 6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 6 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 6 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 6 p.m., Sun., March 18, 6 p.m., Sun., April 22, 6 p.m., Sun., May 20, 6 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 6 p.m. 2012

Monthly slam for young performers in the Charlotte area. For more information, call 704-890-8282 or visit www.slamcharlotte.com.

Price: $5


Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte