Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Seussical

When: Fri., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 25, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 1, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 2, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 8, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 9, 2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 16, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 22, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 23, 2 p.m. 2011

Dr. Seuss' beloved stories collide in this family-style musical. Presented by Children's Theatre of Charlotte.

Price: $18-$24


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.