Festivals/Events, Holiday

Scarrigan Farms

When: Fri., Oct. 17, Sat., Oct. 18, Sun., Oct. 19, Thu., Oct. 23, Fri., Oct. 24, Sat., Oct. 25, Sun., Oct. 26, Thu., Oct. 30, Fri., Oct. 31 and Sat., Nov. 1 2014

The 130-acre farm transforms into a haunted trail with four parts: "The Funhouse," "3D Maze, "Tragic Bus," and "Corn Maze." Ticket sales begin nightly at 6:30 p.m. (first victims enter at dark) and end at 10 p.m. For more information, visit www.scarriganfarms.com.

Price: $20, cash only.


Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte