Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Saturday Night Fever

When: Fri., Sept. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 10, 2:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 11, 2:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 17, 8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 24, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 25, 2:30 p.m. 2016

Get out your “Boogie Shoes” as this mega-hit musical hits the Theatre Charlotte stage. Featuring Songs by The Bee Gees, David Abbinanti, David Shire, Walter Murphy and Kool and the Gang.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.