Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Reefer Madness: The Musical

When: Fri., Oct. 8, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 15, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 16, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 17, 2 p.m., Tue., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 23, 2 & 8 p.m. 2010

Inspired by the original 1936 film of the same name, this raucous musical comedy takes a tongue-in-cheek look at the hysteria caused when clean-cut kids fall prey to marijuana and are led on a hysterical downward spiral filled with jazz music, sex and violence. Presented by Queen City Theatre Company.

Price: $16-$28

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.