Pop/Rock

Pursey Kerns

When: Thu., April 14, 7-10 p.m., Fri., April 29, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Fri., May 13, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Thu., May 26, 7-10 p.m., Fri., June 10, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Thu., June 23, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 1, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Thu., July 14, 7-10 p.m., Fri., July 22, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m., Thu., Sept. 1, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 16, 9:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m. and Thu., Sept. 22, 7-10 p.m. 2016

We play a mixture of Rock, a bit of Country, R&B, and more. Stop by and enjoy a great menu, a beautiful sunset on the lake, and good times and tunes! Find us on Facebook! "purseykerns" p.s. The crab cakes will knock your socks off!!

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.