Lectures, Classes & Seminars

Portfolio Prep

When: Thu., Sept. 10, 5:30-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 17, 5:30-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 5:30-7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 3-4:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 5:30-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 3-4:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 5:30-7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 3-4:30 p.m. and Thu., Oct. 22, 5:30-7 p.m. 2015

Dream of attending Art, Fashion or Design School? We provide step-by-step instruction in creating a college PORTFOLIO. Each student receives individual and comprehensive instruction based on their specific goals and college requirements. Please note: high school and AP art classes do not necessarily fulfill portfolio requirements. Beginning and advanced students welcome. www.LoreEmelio.com

Price: $135

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.