Festivals/Events

Party in the Park

When: Wed., May 6, 6-9 p.m., Wed., May 13, 6-9 p.m., Wed., May 20, 6-9 p.m., Wed., May 27, 6-9 p.m., Wed., June 3, 6-9 p.m., Wed., June 10, 6-9 p.m., Wed., June 17, 6-9 p.m., Wed., June 24, 6-9 p.m., Wed., July 1, 6-9 p.m., Wed., July 8, 6-9 p.m., Wed., July 15, 6-9 p.m., Wed., July 22, 6-9 p.m., Wed., July 29, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 5, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 12, 6-9 p.m., Wed., Aug. 19, 6-9 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 26, 6-9 p.m. 2015

Weekly “Uptown Sound” concerts featuring music including jazz, rock, country, and tribute bands.

Price: Free


Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.