Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Outside the Wire

When: Thu., Feb. 25, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 28, 2 p.m., Thu., March 3, 8 p.m., Fri., March 4, 8 p.m., Sat., March 5, 8 p.m., Sun., March 6, 2 p.m., Thu., March 10, 8 p.m. and Fri., March 11, 8 p.m. 2016

In this Davidson Community Players production, a soldier returns from Afghanistan and struggles to transition back into his life as a husband and father.

Price: $20 in advance

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.