Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Ordinary People

When: Fri., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2 p.m., Thu., March 5, 8 p.m., Fri., March 6, 8 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., Sun., March 8, 2 p.m., Thu., March 12, 8 p.m., Fri., March 13, 8 p.m. and Sat., March 14, 8 p.m. 2015

Davidson Community Players presents this play about “ordinary people” who are each fighting their own difficult battles in life.

Price: $12-$20

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.