Need for Speed: An IMAX 3D Experience

Rated PG-13 130 min. 2014

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Scott Waugh

Writer: George Gatins and John Gatins

Producer: Patrick O'Brien, John Gatins and Mark Sourian

Cast: Aaron Paul, Dominic Cooper, Imogene Poots, Ramona Rodriguez, Rami Malek, Scott Mescudi, Dakota Johnson, Harrison Gilbertson and Michael Keaton


Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Need for Speed

Add a review


Select a star to rate.