Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Much Ado About Nothing

When: Thu., May 26, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 27, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 28, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 29, 7-10 p.m., Thu., June 2, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., June 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., June 5, 7-10 p.m., Thu., June 9, 8-10 p.m., Fri., June 10, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., June 11, 8-10 p.m. 2016

PaperHouse Theatre presents an immersive experience of William Shakespeare's MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING at the Frock Shop on Central Ave. MAY 26-June 11 Experience Much Ado with us as we travel through the play, inside, outside, around corners,and stairs, even joining in the masked revels, and enjoying some complimentary sips and nibbles. A few audience members will even give voice to a character. (If that is not your bag we have a silent system to opt out, no unpleasant surprises, only happy ones!)

Price: $30

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.