Visual Arts

Mixed Media Monthly Clambakes with Caroline Brown

When: Thu., Jan. 14, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 18, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., March 17, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., April 14, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., May 19, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., June 16, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., July 14, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Aug. 18, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 15, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 13, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 10, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 15, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2016

Come roll up your sleeves and dig into your creative side with this monthly gathering of mixed media fun! Each month Caroline will offer a different theme, prompt and supply extras. You can bring your visual journal or work on supplies provided at the gallery. All levels of art experience are welcome and all supplies are provided! $30 includes mixed media supplies, snacks, party drinks with little umbrellas, laughter, camaraderie and the occasional clam. Wear art clothes or bring an apron.

Price: $30 each session


Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.