Theater/Dance/Performance Art, Nightlife

Lunch at the Piccadilly

When: Thu., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 4, 2 p.m. 2015

Baby boomers, unite! At long last, there's a musical with the words 'Medicare' and 'Medicaid' in the song lyrics, and a plan to save the world. Lunch at the Piccadilly is a new musical comedy written by two noted North Carolinians: best-selling author Clyde Edgerton and composer Mike Craver, an early member of the Red Clay Ramblers. With 25 songs of almost every imaginable style, this wise, warm, and hilarious show is out to change the world–one rocking chair at a time.

Price: $10-$42

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.