Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Lunch at the Piccadilly

When: Thu., Sept. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 19, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 20, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 2 p.m., Wed., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 4, 2 p.m. 2015

This musical comedy has regional roots, as it was written by N.C.-based author Clyde Edgerton and composer Mike Craver (of the Red Clay Ramblers). The play follows a group of seniors whose regular porch hotspot is turned upside down after new ownership. Soulful, rock-infused music gets these residents rolling right out of their seats.

Price: $10-$42

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.