Family, Holiday

Lights, Camera, Santa

When: Sat., Nov. 18, 5-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 1-6 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 1-6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 1-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 1-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 1-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 1-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 12-6 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 1-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 1-8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 18, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 11 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 23, 11 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 24, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. 2017

Visit Santa’s Workshop near the Village Green at Blakeney this holiday season for portraits with Santa Claus from November 18 through December 24! Spectacular light show performances by our state-of-the-art Christmas Tree will take place on the Village Green from 6pm-9pm every Friday, Saturday, and Sunday November 18 through December 31.

Price: FREE (Photo Packages Available for Purchase)

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.