Sports & Recreation

Kannapolis Cannon Ballers vs. Carolina Mudcats

When: Tue., June 7, 7 p.m., Mon., July 4, 6:30 p.m., Wed., July 6, 7 p.m., Thu., July 7, 7 p.m., Fri., July 8, 7 p.m., Sat., July 9, 6:30 p.m., Sun., July 10, 1 p.m., Tue., Aug. 23, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 24, 7 p.m., Thu., Aug. 25, 7 p.m., Fri., Aug. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 27, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 1 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster

Tags

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.