Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Junie B. in Jingle Bells, Batman Smells

When: Fri., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 2 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 11 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 2 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 22, 2 p.m. 2011

Holiday tailored story presented by Children's Theatre of Charlotte.

Price: $18-$24


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.