Sports & Recreation

Jack in the Box Summer Shootout Series

When: Mon., June 9, Tue., June 10, Tue., June 17, Tue., June 24, Tue., July 1, Tue., July 8, Tue., July 15, Tue., July 22, Mon., July 28 and Tue., July 29 2014

Enjoy racing, special attractions, fireworks and more during this summer series on Monday and Tuesday nights in June and July. For more information, visit http://www.charlottemotorspeedway.com/tickets/jack_in_the_box_summer_shootout_series/

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.