Theater/Dance/Performance Art

It's a Wonderful Life

When: Thu., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2 & 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 21, 2 & 7 p.m. 2014

Step back in time and experience a live radio broadcast as this beloved American holiday classic comes to captivating life. With the help of a small ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage, the story of idealistic George Bailey unfolds as he considers ending his life one fateful Christmas Eve and realizes the wide impact of his life. This story reminds us that “no man is a failure who has friends” and offers a little divine intervention from Angel-in-training Clarence. An uplifting holiday show which is perfect for the whole family.

Price: Adults $20.00, Senior $18.00, Student $12.00

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.