Irene Blair Honeycutt Legacy Award Reception & Reading

When: Mon., April 11, 6 p.m. 2016

Awardees and editors of the Kakalak Journal: Richard Allen Taylor, Beth Ann Cagle and Lisa Zerkle are honored and read from their works. Award reception in the Tate Hall Lobby at 6 p.m.; Reading in Tate Hall at 7 p.m. Part of CPCC's Sensoria (http://sensoria.cpcc.edu).

Add a review


Select a star to rate.