Film

International Film Festival

When: Mon., March 14, 7 p.m., Wed., March 16, 2, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 18, 10 a.m., Sun., March 20, 2 & 4 p.m., Mon., March 21, 6 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., March 22, 5 & 7:30 p.m., Wed., March 23, 7 p.m., Mon., March 28, 5 p.m., Mon., April 4, 4 p.m., Thu., April 7, 5 p.m. and Sat., April 9, 1 p.m. 2016

Experience the rich world of contemporary films from Brazil, Chile, China, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Germany, Iran, Italy, Japan, Mauritania, Mexico, Nicaragua, Russia, South Korea, Spain, and Uruguay at the International Film Festival. The annual festival, hosted by UNC Charlotte Department of Languages and Culture Studies and the Chinese, French, German, Iranian, Nihon, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish student organizations, will present more than two dozen films beginning March 14 and ending on April 9, 2016. The festival and its related special events are free and open to the public. All films are subtitled.

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.