Festivals/Events

Hickory Grove Haunted Trail

When: Fri., Sept. 27, Sat., Sept. 28, Fri., Oct. 4, Sat., Oct. 5, Fri., Oct. 11, Sat., Oct. 12, Thu., Oct. 17, Fri., Oct. 18, Sat., Oct. 19, Fri., Oct. 25, Sat., Oct. 26, Sun., Oct. 27, Mon., Oct. 28, Tue., Oct. 29, Wed., Oct. 30 and Thu., Oct. 31 2013

The annual haunted attraction is located at 4064 Mountainview St. in Gastonia. For more information, visit www.hghaunts.com.

Price: $12


Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.