Theater/Dance/Performance Art

Hamilton

When: Tue., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 8 p.m., Sat., April 30, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 1, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., May 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 8 p.m., Sat., May 7, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., May 8, 1 & 7 p.m., Tue., May 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 8 p.m., Sat., May 14, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., May 15, 1 & 7 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

Recover - CBD Roll On by Leef Organics

5% Bitcoin back
Roll-on relief by Leef Organics is a unique roller ball that includes cold-pressed, broad-spectrum whole plant CBD blended with wild crafted herbs, all on a mission to bring relief. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.

Creative Loafing Charlotte Pick

THRIVAL Liquid Superfood - CBD Extract

5% Bitcoin back
The THRIVAL CBD formula by Leef Organics is unlike any other cannabis-based wellness product on the market. A daily dose of this superfood helps bring overall wellness to the body. Click for product details.
Earn bitcoin for shopping with Creative Loafing Charlotte