Wine/Cocktails, Sports & Recreation

Football Sundays at The Daily Tavern in Charlotte

When: Sun., Sept. 23, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Oct. 21, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Oct. 28, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Nov. 4, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Nov. 11, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Nov. 18, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 10-2 a.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 10-2 a.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 10-2 a.m. and Sun., Dec. 30, 10-2 a.m. 2018

Sundays are game days at The Daily Tavern in Uptown. With a DJ and full game sound, catch all of the Panthers biggest plays every week on 16 TV’s. Featuring 24 beers on tap, shot specials and a full menu, grab your friends for the game (or games) and settle in. Want to start early? Boozy brunch starts at 10 am on Sundays!


Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.